Hot Chip to release new album Why Make Sense?, unveils new single

Hot Chip will release their new album Why Make Sense?  on May 18th through Domino Records. Along with this announcement they unveiled their first single “Huarache Lights” and their plan for a full spring/summer tour.

Why Make Sense? Tracklist:

01. Huarache Lights
02. Love Is The Future
03. Cry For You
04. Started Right
05. White Wine and Fried Chicken
06. Dark Night
07. Easy To Get
08. Need You Now
09. So Much Further To Go
10. Why Make Sense?

Separate EP Tracklist:
01. Burning up
02. Separate
03. Move With Me
04. Re-harmonize


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s